Staff

Simon Prahm
Simon Prahm
CEO
e: sp@gameinternational.org
m: (+961) 71545976 (Libanon)
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Morten Bo '17
Morten Bo Andersen
Direktør
e: mba@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 4261 8060
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew07
Ida Brix
Kommunikationschef
e: ida@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 2628 6553
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew12
Mikkel Selmar  
Programchef
e: ms@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 2893 2116
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-9
Marie Traasdahl Staal
Udviklingschef
e: mts@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 5366 2648
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew02
Maria Amrani
Playmaker program
e: maria@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 3022 4025
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Margit_Svitzer_Medarbejder_GAME
Margit Svitzer Andersen    
Projektkoordinator
e: ma@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-1
Anna Katrine Strodl Andersen
Praktikant, Booking & Event
e: aka@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Emil2
Emil Ballisager
Junior projektkoordinator
e: eb@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-10
Søs Bondo
Projektkoord. GADEIDRÆT
e: sos@gadeidraet.dk
m: (+45) 2341 3354
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-14
Polly Bosworth
Grafisk designer
e: pb@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Semir
Semir Ćatović
Projektleder, GADEIDRÆT
e: sc@gadeidraet.dk
m: (+45) 5354 5492
t: (+45) 7020 832

staff 16.08.17-6
Nina Egaa Drasbeck

Praktikant, Playmaker
e: nina@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Cecilia_Flomo_Medarbejder_GAME
Cecilia Flomo
Projektleder, GAME Streetmekka Kbh
e: cecilia@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 2737 5153
t: (+45) 7020 8323


Amanda Boje Formann
Junior projektkoordinator
e: amanda@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 2546 1240
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew03
Reva Hagins
Daglig leder, GAME Streetmekka Kbh
e: rh@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 3137 9525
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-2
Rasmus Hansen
Praktikant, Udvikling
e: rasmus@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

GAMEstaff-3052
Jonathan Haracopos
Junior projektkoordinator
e: jh@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

GAMEstaff-3080
Mathilde Hulgård
Projektkoordinator
e: mathilde@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 6061 0183
t: (+45) 7020 8323

GAMEstaff-5335
Oda Hustad
Junior projektkoordinator
e: oda@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-8
Malene Jakobsen

Praktikant, Playmaker
e: mj@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Jannie
Jannie Vesti Mai Jørgensen
Daglig leder, GAME Streetmekka Esbjerg
e: jannie@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 3147 4163
t: (+45) 3141 5055

staff 16.08.17-7
Daniel Kirsch Kromann

Praktikant, Gadeidræt
e: dk@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Signe Larsen
Signe Larsen
Booking & event manager
e: signe@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 3169 2877
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Alireza
Alireza Lavasani

Projektkoord., GAME Streetmekka Esbjerg
e: alireza@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 6016 9172
t:  (+45) 3141 5055

staff 16.08.17-11
Gitte Krag Nissen
Praktikant, GAME Streetmekka Kbh
e: gkn@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew10
Nikoline Olsen
Projektleder, Playmaker Program
e: no@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 3066 9250
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-4
Oliver Toscano Pedersen
Junior projektkoordinator
e: oliver@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

_MG_7278-2
Jens Baungaard Sand
Junior projektkoordinator
e: jbs@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-12
Nikoline Sten

Praktikant, Beirut
e: ns@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Receptionen GAME Streetmekka København

Camilla
Camilla Elnif Andersen
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

fridayjamseptember-9
Rokas Garlauskas
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

staff Ellias El Ghadouani
Ellias El Ghadouani
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Finals2016-6447
Asger Lehrmann
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Daniel
Daniel Nanfeldt
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Latife
Latife Jawhar
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Martin
Martin Juhl Lund
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Robin
Robin Houselstein
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Salman
Salman Khan
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

GAMEstaff-3074
Fanny Klintholm
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

GAMEstaff-3077
Frederik Emil Møllgaard
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Victor JK
Victor Scharff
Junior koordinator
e: info@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 3323 6665

Receptionen GAME Streetmekka Esbjerg

Dorin
Dorin Tomoiaga
Junior koordinator

Henrik
Henrik Mortensen
Junior koordinator