Staff

Game Crew13

Simon Prahm
CEO
e: sp@gameinternational.org
c: (+961) 71545976 (Lebanon)
p: (+45) 7020 8323 (Denmark)

Morten Bo Andersen

Morten Bo Andersen
Managing Director
e: mba@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 4261 8060
p: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew07

Ida Brix
Head of Communication
e: ida@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 2628 6553
p: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew12

Mikkel Selmar  
Head of Program
e: ms@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 2893 2116
p: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-9

Marie Traasdahl Staal
Head of Development
e: mts@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 5366 2648
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew02

Maria Amrani
(Maternity leave)
e: maria@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 3022 4025
p: (+45) 7020 8323

Margit_Svitzer_Medarbejder_GAME

Margit Svitzer Andersen
Operations Officer
e: ma@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-1

Anna Katrine Strodl Andersen
Intern, Booking & Event
e: aka@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Emil2

Emil Ballisager
Junior Coordinator
e: eb@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-10

Søs Bondo
Project Coordinator
e: sos@gadeidraet.dk
m: (+45) 2341 3354
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Polly Bosworth staff

Polly Bosworth
Graphic Designer
e: pb@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 7020 8323

Semir

Semir Ćatović
Project Coordinator
e: sc@gadeidraet.dk
m: (+45) 5354 5492
t: (+45) 7020 832

staff 16.08.17-6

Nina Egaa Drasbeck

Intern, Playmaker Program
e: nina@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Cecilia_Flomo_Medarbejder_GAME

Cecilia Flomo
Project Manager
e: cecilia@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 2711 6604
p: (+45) 7020 8323

Amanda Boje Formann
Projekt Coord., Playmaker Program
e: amanda@gamedenmark.org
m: (+45) 2546 1240
p: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew03

Reva Hagins
Manager, GAME Streetmekka CPH

e: rh@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 3137 9525
p: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-2

Rasmus Hansen
Intern, Development
e: rasmus@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

GAMEstaff-3052

Jonathan Haracopos
Junior Coordinator, Gadeidræt
e: jh@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 7020 8323

GAMEstaff-3080

Mathilde Hulgård
Project Coordinator
e: mathilde@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 6061 0183
p: (+45) 7020 8323

GAMEstaff-5335

Oda Hustad
Junior Project Coordinator
e: oda@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-8

Malene Jakobsen
Intern, Playmaker Program
e: mj@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Jannie

Jannie Vesti Mai Jørgensen
Manager, Streetmekka Esbjerg
e: jannie@gamedenmark.org
p:   (+45) 7020 8323
c: (+45) 2342 7976

staff 16.08.17-7

Daniel Kirsch Kromann

Intern, Gadeidræt
e: dk@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Signe Larsen

Signe Larsen
(Maternaty leave)
e: signe@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 7020 8323
c: (+45) 3169 2877

Alireza

Alireza Lavasani
Project Coord., GAME Streetmekka Esbjerg
e: alireza@gamedenmark.org
p : (+45) 6016 9172
c : (+45) 3141 5055

staff 16.08.17-11

Gitte Krag Nissen
Intern, GAME Streetmekka Cph
e: gkn@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Game Crew10

Nikoline Olsen
Program Manager, Playmaker Program
e: no@gamedenmark.org
c: (+45) 3066 9250
p: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-4

Oliver Toscano Pedersen
Junior Project Coordinator
e: oliver@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

_MG_7278-2

Jens Baungaard Sand
Junior Coordinator
e: jbs@gamedenmark.org
e: hello@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

staff 16.08.17-12

Nikoline Sten
Intern, Beirut
e: ns@gamedenmark.org
t: (+45) 7020 8323

Reception GAME Streetmekka CPH

Camilla
Camilla Elnif Andersen
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

fridayjamseptember-9
Rokas Garlauskas
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

staff Ellias El Ghadouani
Ellias El Ghadouani
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 666

Finals2016-6447
Asger Lehrmann
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Daniel
Daniel Nanfeldt
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Latife
Latife Jawhar
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Martin
Martin Juhl Lund
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Robin
Robin Houlselstein
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Salman
Salman Khan
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

GAMEstaff-3074
Fanny Klintholm
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

GAMEstaff-3077
Frederik Emil Møllgaard
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Victor JK
Victor Scharff
Junior Coordinator, CPH
e: info@gamedenmark.org
p: (+45) 3323 6665

Reception GAME Streetmekka Esbjerg

Dorin
Dorin Tomoiaga
Junior Coordinator, Esbjerg
e: esbjerg@gamedenmark.org
p: (45) 3141 5055

Henrik
Henrik Mortensen
Junior Coordinator, Esbjerg
e: esbjerg@gamedenmark.org
p: (45) 3141 5055